Type

Type

21 Products

Filter
  • 4,49 

    Design tips tray 2 This tips stand made of black Plexiglas is equipped with 5 special elements for attaching tips. Both the base and the detachable elements are equipped with magnets for easy handling and stability. Patafix glue is applied to the upper part of each element […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    Fast Tips 1 Fast, easy and long-lasting These are our Fast Tips! Nice to know: The amount of AcriGel or gel that is applied to the Fast Tips varies depending on the size of your natural nail and the desired length of the natural nail extension. Before working with the Fast Tips, we recommend […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    Fast Tips 2 Fast, easy and long-lasting These are our Fast Tips! Nice to know: The amount of AcriGel or gel that is applied to the Fast Tips varies depending on the size of your natural nail and the desired length of the natural nail extension. Before working with the Fast Tips, we recommend […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 3, 120 pcs
    9,99 

    Fast Tips 3 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 4, 120 pcs
    9,99 

    Fast Tips 4 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 5, 120 pcs
    9,99 

    Fast Tips 5 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 6, 120 pcs
    9,99 

    Fast Tips 6 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 7, 120 pcs.
    9,99 

    Fast Tips 7 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 8Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 8, 9, 10
    9,99 

    Fast Tips 8 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 9Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 8, 9, 10
    9,99 

    Fast Tips 9 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 10Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 8, 9, 10
    9,99 

    Fast Tips 10 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very […]

    Add to Cart
  • 0,99 

    Fast Tips Clips Our Fast Tips Clips are plastic pliers for attaching our Fast Tips while curing. The small size allows you to insert your hand into the UV / LED lamp, despite the Fast Tips Clip on the nail. Width: ~ 3,5 x 3 x 3,5 cm

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Nail Art Display 24 colors Present your colors and designs! This nail art display gives you the opportunity to present 24 of your colors and designs of nail polish, color gel, GetLac, AcriGel or acrylic. The tips of this nail art display are removable to allow you to apply the colors & designs […]

    Add to Cart
  • 14,99 

    Tip Box High quality oval tips Perfectly take the shape of the nail Have good flexibility to prevent tearing This box consists of 10 compartments with sizes 1-10 Quantity: 500 pcs.

    Add to Cart
  • Sold Out
    1,49 

    Design Tips Natural - 48 pieces of tips for presenting nail art creations or for presenting gel colors and GetLac. They also fit Magnetic Tips Display White GN and Magnetic Tips Display Black GN. Set of 48 pieces colour: natural

    Read more
  • 1,49 

    Design Tips White - 48 pieces of tips for presenting nail art creations or for presenting gel colors and GetLac. They also fit Magnetic Tips Display White GN and Magnetic Tips Display Black GN. Set of 48 pieces Color: white

    Add to Cart

Tips

Tips

18 Products

Filter
Erledigt
  • 4,49 

    Design Tips Ablage 2 Dieser Tips Ständer aus schwarzem Plexiglas ist mit 5 speziellen Elementen zur Befestigung von Tips ausgestattet. Sowohl die Basis als auch die abnehmbaren Elemente sind mit Magneten versehen, um eine einfache Handhabung und Stabilität zu gewährleisten. Auf dem oberen Teil jedes Elements wird der Klebstoff Patafix…

  • -20% Rabatt
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 1 Schnell, einfach und langanhaltend Das sind unsere Fast Tips! Nice to know: Die Menge des AcriGels bzw. Gels, welches auf die Fast Tips aufgetragen wird, variiert je nach der Größe deines Naturnagels und der gewünschten Länge der Naturnagelverlängerung. Wir empfehlen vor der Arbeit mit den Fast Tips…

  • -20% Rabatt
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 2 Schnell, einfach und langanhaltend Das sind unsere Fast Tips! Nice to know: Die Menge des AcriGels bzw. Gels, welches auf die Fast Tips aufgetragen wird, variiert je nach der Größe deines Naturnagels und der gewünschten Länge der Naturnagelverlängerung. Wir empfehlen vor der Arbeit mit den Fast Tips…

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 3, 120 Stk Neu -20% Rabatt
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 3 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips für ultraschnelle Verlängerungen und Architekturkorrekturen bei der Nachfüllung nach modernen Arbeitstechniken. Schnell, einfach und langanhaltend – Das sind unsere Fast Tips! Wird bei der Herstellung der Verlängerung zusammen mit Gelen des Typs AcriGel oder Gellaty und Builder (mittlere, hohe oder sehr…

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 4, 120 Stk Neu -20% Rabatt
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 4 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips für ultraschnelle Verlängerungen und Architekturkorrekturen bei der Nachfüllung nach modernen Arbeitstechniken. Schnell, einfach und langanhaltend – Das sind unsere Fast Tips! Wird bei der Herstellung der Verlängerung zusammen mit Gelen des Typs AcriGel oder Gellaty und Builder (mittlere, hohe oder sehr…

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 5, 120 Stk Neu -20% Rabatt
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 5 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips für ultraschnelle Verlängerungen und Architekturkorrekturen bei der Nachfüllung nach modernen Arbeitstechniken. Schnell, einfach und langanhaltend – Das sind unsere Fast Tips! Wird bei der Herstellung der Verlängerung zusammen mit Gelen des Typs AcriGel oder Gellaty und Builder (mittlere, hohe oder sehr…

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 6, 120 Stk Neu -20% Rabatt
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 6 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips für ultraschnelle Verlängerungen und Architekturkorrekturen bei der Nachfüllung nach modernen Arbeitstechniken. Schnell, einfach und langanhaltend – Das sind unsere Fast Tips! Wird bei der Herstellung der Verlängerung zusammen mit Gelen des Typs AcriGel oder Gellaty und Builder (mittlere, hohe oder sehr…

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 7, 120 Stk. Neu -20% Rabatt
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 7 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips für ultraschnelle Verlängerungen und Architekturkorrekturen bei der Nachfüllung nach modernen Arbeitstechniken. Schnell, einfach und langanhaltend – Das sind unsere Fast Tips! Wird bei der Herstellung der Verlängerung zusammen mit Gelen des Typs AcriGel oder Gellaty und Builder (mittlere, hohe oder sehr…

  • 0,99 

    Fast Tips Clips Unser Fast Tips Clips ist eine Kunststoffzange zur Befestigung unserer Fast Tips während dem Aushärten. Die geringe Größe ermöglicht das Einführen der Hand in die UV / LED-Lampe, trotz des Fast Tips Clips am Nagel.  Breite: ~ 3,5 x 3 x 3,5 cm

  • 2,99 

    Nail Art Display 24 Farben Präsentiere deine Farben und Designs! Dieses Nail Art Display bietet dir die Möglichkeit 24 deiner Farben und Designs von Nagellack, Colour Gel, GetLac, AcriGel oder Acryl zu präsentieren. Die Tips dieses Nail Art Displays sind abnehmbar, um dir das Auftragen der Farben & Designs zu…

  • 14,99 

    Tip Box Hochwertige ovale Tips Nehmen perfekt die Form des Nagels an Haben eine gute Flexibilität, um ein Reißen zu verhindern Diese Box besteht aus 10 Fächern mit den Größen 1-10 Menge: 500 Stk.

  • 1,49 

    Design Tips Natural – 48 Stück Tips zur Präsentation von Nailart-Kreationen oder zur Präsentation von Gelfarben und GetLac. Sie passen auch auf Magnetic Tips Display Weiß GN und Magnetic Tips Display Schwarz GN. Set mit 48 Stück Farbe: natur

  • 1,49 

    Design Tips Weiß – 48 Stück Tips zur Präsentation von Nailart-Kreationen oder zur Präsentation von Gelfarben und GetLac. Sie passen auch auf Magnetic Tips Display Weiß GN und Magnetic Tips Display Schwarz GN. Set mit 48 Stück Farbe: weiß

  • Get Nails Austria - Oval Tips NaturGet Nails Austria - Oval Tips Natur 2
    4,99 

    Oval Tips Natur (600 Stück) Ovale Tips ideal für Design. Erhöhte Flexibilität. Farbe: Natur Das Paket enthält 600 Tips wie folgt: Ovale Tips Natur Größe 0 x 50 Stk. Ovale Tips Natur Größe 1 x 50 Stk. Ovale Tips Natur Größe 2 x 50 Stk. Ovale Tips Natur Größe 3…

  • 2,99 

    Magnetic Tips Display Schwarz Magnetische Halterung für die Präsentation von Design-Tips. Angeordnet mit 6 Feldern. Äußerst stilvolles Aussehen. Farbe: schwarz Abmessungen: ca. 13 x 4 cm Die Lieferung erfolgt leer, ohne Tips. Geeignete Tips: Design Tips Natural GN oder Design Tips Weiß GN.

  • 2,99 

    Magnetic Tips Display Weiß Magnetische Halterung für die Präsentation von Design-Tips. Angeordnet mit 6 Feldern. Äußerst stilvolles Aussehen. Farbe: weiß Abmessungen: ca. 13 x 4 cm Die Lieferung erfolgt leer, ohne Tips. Geeignete Tips: Design Tips Natural GN oder Design Tips Weiß GN.