Brush

The Get Nails brush collection is a must-have for all nail technicians, from beginners to masters.
In this collection you will find all the essential brushes, designed and manufactured with care, with selected bristles and a structure that ensure both a perfect conservation of the material and a perfect finish for impeccable manicures and designs.

Essential brushes - carefully designed and crafted to achieve flawless manicures and designs.

36 Products

Filter
  • 6,99 

    Watercolor design brush Kolinsky No. 2 Simply precise! Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which makes them more durable and resilient than other brushes. This also has the advantage that they do not lose any hairs and can therefore be used for longer. Get Nails brushes allow you to easily apply your gels and […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Design brush Comb Ombre No. 1/4
    7,49 

    Design brush Comb Ombre No. 1/4 Simply precise! Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which makes them more durable and resilient than other brushes. This also has the advantage that they do not lose any hairs and can therefore be used for longer. Get Nails brushes allow you to easily apply your gels and colors.

    Add to Cart
  • 6,49 

    Gel Brush Hazelnut No. 4 Simply precise! Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which makes them more durable and resilient than other brushes. This also has the advantage that they do not lose any hairs and can therefore be used for longer. Get Nails brushes allow you to easily apply your gels […]

    Add to Cart
  • 6,49 

    Gel Brush Hazelnut No. 6 Simply precise! Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which makes them more durable and resilient than other brushes. This also has the advantage that they do not lose any hairs and can therefore be used for longer. Get Nails brushes allow you to easily apply your gels […]

    Add to Cart
  • 4,99 

    Gel Brush Straight No. 4 Simply precise! Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which makes them more durable and resilient than other brushes. This also has the advantage that they do not lose any hairs and can therefore be used for longer. Get Nails brushes allow you to easily apply your gels and […]

    Add to Cart
  • 4,99 

    Gel Brush Straight No. 6 Simply precise! Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which makes them more durable and resilient than other brushes. This also has the advantage that they do not lose any hairs and can therefore be used for longer. Get Nails brushes allow you to easily apply your gels and […]

    Add to Cart
  • 4,49 

    Gel Brush Oval No. 2 Simply precise! Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which makes them more durable and resilient than other brushes. This also has the advantage that they do not lose any hairs and can therefore be used for longer. Get Nails brushes allow you to easily apply your gels and […]

    Add to Cart
  • 5,49 

    Gel brush slanted no. 4 Simply precise! Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which makes them more durable and resilient than other brushes. This also has the advantage that they do not lose any hairs and can therefore be used for longer. Get Nails brushes allow you to easily apply your gels and […]

    Add to Cart
  • 5,99 

    Gel brush slanted no. 6 Simply precise! Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which makes them more durable and resilient than other brushes. This also has the advantage that they do not lose any hairs and can therefore be used for longer. Get Nails brushes allow you to easily apply your gels and […]

    Add to Cart
  • 5,49 

    Nail art brush thin No. 5/0 Simply precise! The Get Nails nail art brush thin No. 5/0 is ideal for the precise application of French tips, for example. This brush is perfect for designing with color gels or painting with acrylics and watercolours. Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which […]

    Add to Cart
  • 6,49 

    Nail Art Brush Expert No. 5/0 Simply precise! The Get Nails Nail Art Brush Expert No. 5/0 is ideal for precise application, for example for French tips. This brush is perfect for designing with color gels or painting with acrylics and watercolours. Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    Nail Art Brush Extra Fine Kolinsky No. 10/0 Simply precise! This nail art brush is the thinnest of the entire Get Nails brush collection! This brush is great for the fine details. The natural hair (Kolinsky) of this brush shows exceptional quality! It is very flexible and stable at the same time, which […]

    Add to Cart
  • 6,49 

    Nail Art Brush Extra Fine No. 10/0 Simply precise! The Get Nails Nail Art Brush Extra Fine No. 10/0 is ideal for precise application, for example for French tips. This extremely thin brush is perfect for designs with color gels or for painting with acrylics and watercolours. Our brushes are […]

    Add to Cart
  • 4,49 

    Nail Art Brush Short Hair No. 3/0 Simply precise! The Get Nails nail art brush short hair No. 3/0 is ideal for the precise application of French tips, for example. This brush is perfect for designing with color gels or painting with acrylics and watercolours. Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which […]

    Add to Cart
  • 3,49 

    Nail Art Brush No. 1 Simply precise! The Get Nails Nail Art Brush No. 1 is ideal for precise application, for example for French tips. This brush is perfect for designing with color gels or painting with acrylics and watercolours. Our brushes are equipped with high-quality brush hair, which makes them more […]

    Add to Cart
  • 17,99 

    Brush cat's tongue Kolinsky No. 5 Simply precise! This Kolinsky No. 5 Cat's Tongue brush has an extremely defined tip. The ideal shape of this brush makes your work in difficult areas, such as cuticles, much easier. The natural hair (Kolinsky) of this brush shows exceptional quality! [...]

    Add to Cart

Pinsel

In the right brush we trust!

Egal ob Nail Art-, Gel- oder French-Pinsel. Wir haben den richtigen Pinsel für dich und das auch noch zu unschlagbaren Preisen.
Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was sie widerstandsfähiger und belastbarer als andere Pinsel macht.

28 Products

Filter
Erledigt
  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    4,99 

    Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2 Einfach präzise! Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was sie widerstandsfähiger und belastbarer als andere Pinsel macht. Das hat außerdem den Vorteil, dass sie keine Härchen verlieren und somit länger verwendet werden können. Pinsel von Get Nails ermöglichen dir ein einfaches Auftragen deiner Gele und…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    5,99 

    Designpinsel Kamm Nr. 1/4 Einfach präzise! Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was sie widerstandsfähiger und belastbarer als andere Pinsel macht. Das hat außerdem den Vorteil, dass sie keine Härchen verlieren und somit länger verwendet werden können. Pinsel von Get Nails ermöglichen dir ein einfaches Auftragen deiner Gele und…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    4,99 

    Gel Pinsel Haselnuss Nr. 6 Einfach präzise! Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was sie widerstandsfähiger und belastbarer als andere Pinsel macht. Das hat außerdem den Vorteil, dass sie keine Härchen verlieren und somit länger verwendet werden können. Pinsel von Get Nails ermöglichen dir ein einfaches Auftragen deiner Gele…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    12,99 

    Acrylpinsel Nr. 6 Einfach präzise! Acrylpinsel für die Acryl-Technik bzw. Design, aus dem höchst qualitativen Kolinsky Naturhaar. Elegantes Design mit Metallgriff und Kappe. Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was sie widerstandsfähiger und belastbarer als andere Pinsel macht. Das hat außerdem den Vorteil, dass sie keine Härchen verlieren und…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    3,99 

    Gelpinsel Gerade Nr. 6 Einfach präzise! Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was sie widerstandsfähiger und belastbarer als andere Pinsel macht. Das hat außerdem den Vorteil, dass sie keine Härchen verlieren und somit länger verwendet werden können. Pinsel von Get Nails ermöglichen dir ein einfaches Auftragen deiner Gele und…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    3,49 

    Gelpinsel Oval Nr. 2 Einfach präzise! Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was sie widerstandsfähiger und belastbarer als andere Pinsel macht. Das hat außerdem den Vorteil, dass sie keine Härchen verlieren und somit länger verwendet werden können. Pinsel von Get Nails ermöglichen dir ein einfaches Auftragen deiner Gele und…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    4,49 

    Gelpinsel Schräg Nr. 4 Einfach präzise! Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was sie widerstandsfähiger und belastbarer als andere Pinsel macht. Das hat außerdem den Vorteil, dass sie keine Härchen verlieren und somit länger verwendet werden können. Pinsel von Get Nails ermöglichen dir ein einfaches Auftragen deiner Gele und…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    4,99 

    Gelpinsel Schräg Nr. 6 Einfach präzise! Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was sie widerstandsfähiger und belastbarer als andere Pinsel macht. Das hat außerdem den Vorteil, dass sie keine Härchen verlieren und somit länger verwendet werden können. Pinsel von Get Nails ermöglichen dir ein einfaches Auftragen deiner Gele und…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    3,49 

    Nail Art Pinsel dünn Nr. 5/0 Einfach präzise! Der Get Nails Nail Art Pinsel dünn Nr. 5/0 ist ideal zum präzisen Auftragen für z.B. French-Spitzen. Dieser Pinsel eignet sich perfekt für Designs mit Colour Gelen oder zum Malen mit Acryl- und Aquarellfarben. Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    4,99 

    Nail Art Pinsel Expert Nr. 5/0 Einfach präzise! Der Get Nails Nail Art Pinsel Expert Nr. 5/0 ist ideal zum präzisen Auftragen für z.B. French-Spitzen. Dieser Pinsel eignet sich perfekt für Designs mit Colour Gelen oder zum Malen mit Acryl- und Aquarellfarben. Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was sie…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    6,99 

    Nail Art Pinsel Extra Fein Kolinsky Nr. 10/0 Einfach präzise! Dieser Nailart Pinsel ist der dünnste der gesamten Get Nails Pinsel-Kollektion! Dieser Pinsel eignet sich hervorragend für die feinen Details. Das natürliche Haar (Kolinsky) dieses Pinsels zeugt von außergewöhnlicher Qualität! Er ist sehr flexibel und gleichzeitig stabil, wodurch sich die…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    4,99 

    Nail Art Pinsel Extra Fein Nr. 10/0 Einfach präzise! Der Get Nails Nail Art Pinsel Extra Fein Nr. 10/0 ist ideal zum präzisen Auftragen für z.B. French-Spitzen. Dieser extrem dünne Pinsel eignet sich perfekt für Designs mit Colour Gelen oder zum Malen mit Acryl- und Aquarellfarben. Unsere Pinsel sind mit…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    3,49 

    Nail Art Pinsel Kurzhaar Nr. 3/0 Einfach präzise! Der Get Nails Nail Art Pinsel Kurzhaar Nr. 3/0 ist ideal zum präzisen Auftragen für z.B. French-Spitzen. Dieser Pinsel eignet sich perfekt für Designs mit Colour Gelen oder zum Malen mit Acryl- und Aquarellfarben. Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    2,99 

    Nail Art Pinsel Nr. 1 Einfach präzise! Der Get Nails Nail Art Pinsel Nr. 1 ist ideal zum präzisen Auftragen für z.B. French-Spitzen. Dieser Pinsel eignet sich perfekt für Designs mit Colour Gelen oder zum Malen mit Acryl- und Aquarellfarben. Unsere Pinsel sind mit hochwertigem Pinselhaar ausgestattet, was sie widerstandsfähiger…

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    4,99 

    Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2 Katzenzunge Einfach präzise! Dieser Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2 Katzenzunge eignet sich hervorragend für 3D-Designs mit Gel oder Acryl. Das natürliche Haar (Kolinsky) dieses Pinsels zeugt von außergewöhnlicher Qualität! Der Pinsel ist flexibel und gleichzeitig stabil, wodurch sich die Farbaufnahme optimal gestaltet.

  • Get Nails Austria - Aquarelle-Design-Pinsel Kolinsky Nr. 2
    12,49 

    Pinseltasche Pinseltasche zur Aufbewahrung von Pinseln und Utensilien. * Die Pinseltasche wird leer geliefert.