color gel

392 Products

  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Black 5gGypsos White, Black, Raspberry, Yellow, Blue
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Black 5g The gels in the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, gypsum-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that clearly stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They don't have a dispersion layer […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel White 5gGypsos White, Black, Raspberry, Yellow, Blue
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel White 5g The gels in the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, gypsum-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that clearly stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They don't have a dispersion layer […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Baby Green 5gGypsos Baby Purple, Silt Green, Baby Green, Rose Quartz, Mocha Meringue, Grey
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Baby Green 5g The gels in the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, gypsum-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that clearly stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Baby Purple 5gGypsos Baby Purple, Silt Green, Baby Green, Rose Quartz, Mocha Meringue, Grey
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Baby Lilac 5g The gels in the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, gypsum-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that clearly stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Blue 5gGypsos White, Black, Raspberry, Yellow, Blue
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Blue 5g The gels in the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, gypsum-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that clearly stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They don't have a dispersion layer […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Coffee Quartz 5gGypsos Mimosa, Coffee Quartz, Dark Choco, Indigo, Midnight
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Coffee Quartz 5g The gels in the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, gypsum-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that clearly stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Neon Barbie 5g
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Neon Barbie 5g The gels from the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, plaster-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Neon Diva 5g
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Neon Diva 5g The gels from the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, plaster-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Neon Green 5g Sold Out
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Neon Green 5g The gels from the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, plaster-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Read more
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Neon Mint 5g
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Neon Mint 5g The gels from the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, plaster-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Neon Orange 5g
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Neon Orange 5g The gels from the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, plaster-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Neon Pink 5g
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Neon Pink 5g The gels from the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, plaster-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Neon Yellow 5g
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Neon Yellow 5g The gels from the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, plaster-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Rich Purple 5g
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Rich Purple 5g The gels from the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, plaster-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Dark Choco 5gGypsos Mimosa, Coffee Quartz, Dark Choco, Indigo, Midnight
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Dark Choco 5g The gels in the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, gypsum-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that clearly stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Gypsos Gel Dark Green 5gGypsos Teal, Stormy Ocean, Dark Green, Emerald
    5,49 

    Gypsos Gel Dark Green 5g The gels in the Gypsos Color Gel Collection are structured color gels for nail art designs. They have a sandy, gypsum-like consistency and are very viscous. They enable the creation of special designs that clearly stand out from the crowd with a 3D effect. They have no […]

    Add to Cart

Colour Gel

312 Products

  • 2,99 

    Cat Eye Magnet 2 Der Magnet für den Cat Eye Effekt. Dieser Magnet wird nur in Kombination mit Colour Gelen aus der Cat Eye Collection verwendet. So wird’s gemacht: Vor Auftragen des Gels den Nagel wie gewohnt vorbereiten und auf der gesamten Nageloberfläche eine dünne Schicht Colour Gel Cat Eye…

  • 4,49 

    Colour Gel 3D Black 5g Tob dich aus! Unsere Colour Gele der 3D Collection haben eine sehr hohe Viskosität und Deckkraft und eignen sich daher optimal für verschiedene 3D Designs auf deiner Maniküre. Du kannst damit beispielsweise Reliefmuster oder Blumen-Designs ganz einfach kreieren. Deiner Fantasie und Kreativität sind keine Grenzen…

  • 4,49 

    Colour Gel 3D Prosecco 5g Tob dich aus! Unsere Colour Gele der 3D Collection haben eine sehr hohe Viskosität und Deckkraft und eignen sich daher optimal für verschiedene 3D Designs auf deiner Maniküre. Du kannst damit beispielsweise Reliefmuster oder Blumen-Designs ganz einfach kreieren. Deiner Fantasie und Kreativität sind keine Grenzen…

  • 4,49 

    Colour Gel 3D Silver 5g Tob dich aus! Unsere Colour Gele der 3D Collection haben eine sehr hohe Viskosität und Deckkraft und eignen sich daher optimal für verschiedene 3D Designs auf deiner Maniküre. Du kannst damit beispielsweise Reliefmuster oder Blumen-Designs ganz einfach kreieren. Deiner Fantasie und Kreativität sind keine Grenzen…

  • 4,49 

    Colour Gel 3D White 5g Tob dich aus! Unsere Colour Gele der 3D Collection haben eine sehr hohe Viskosität und Deckkraft und eignen sich daher optimal für verschiedene 3D Designs auf deiner Maniküre. Du kannst damit beispielsweise Reliefmuster oder Blumen-Designs ganz einfach kreieren. Deiner Fantasie und Kreativität sind keine Grenzen…

  • 4,19 

    Colour Gel Alpine Green 5g Colour up your life! Du hast Lust auf Farbe? Perfekt! Die Get Nails Colour Gele machen deinen Alltag so richtig bunt! Egal ob knallig oder dezent, bei uns ist für jeden Geschmack und für jeden Anlass die richtige Farbe für deine Maniküre dabei. Angefangen bei…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Baby Blue 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Baby Blue 5g Colour up your life! Du hast Lust auf Farbe? Perfekt! Die Get Nails Colour Gele machen deinen Alltag so richtig bunt! Egal ob knallig oder dezent, bei uns ist für jeden Geschmack und für jeden Anlass die richtige Farbe für deine Maniküre dabei. Angefangen bei…

  • 4,19 

    Colour Gel Baby’s Breath 5g Stay trendy! Die Colour Gele unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich, zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2021 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle Farben dieser Colour Gel Collection halten sich strikt an die…

  • 4,19 

    Colour Gel Beach Glass 5g Stay trendy! Die Colour Gele unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich, zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2021 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle Farben dieser Colour Gel Collection halten sich strikt an die…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Biking Red 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Biking Red 5g Colour up your life! Du hast Lust auf Farbe? Perfekt! Die Get Nails Colour Gele machen deinen Alltag so richtig bunt! Egal ob knallig oder dezent, bei uns ist für jeden Geschmack und für jeden Anlass die richtige Farbe für deine Maniküre dabei. Angefangen bei…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Blackberry Pie 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Blackberry Pie 5g Colour up your life! Du hast Lust auf Farbe? Perfekt! Die Get Nails Colour Gele machen deinen Alltag so richtig bunt! Egal ob knallig oder dezent, bei uns ist für jeden Geschmack und für jeden Anlass die richtige Farbe für deine Maniküre dabei. Angefangen bei…

  • 4,19 

    Colour Gel Blue Atoll 5g Stay trendy! Die Colour Gele unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich, zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2021 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle Farben dieser Colour Gel Collection halten sich strikt an die…

  • 4,19 

    Colour Gel Brilliant Glow Falcon 5g Be yourself and glow! Unsere Get Nails Brilliant Glow Colour Gele, sind ein Eyecatcher der besonderen Art! Das Colour Gel Brilliant Glow Falcon zieht mit seiner goldig-silber schimmernden Farbnuance die Blicke auf sich. Die Colour Gel Brilliant Glow Collection von Get Nails zählt insgesamt…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Brilliant Glow Green 5g-min
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Brilliant Glow Green 5g Nice – Fresh – Shiny – ein Farbparadies für alle Nail-Girls . . . Ob knallig oder dezent, „bling-bling“, nude, oder einfach pale – die „Get Nails“ Colour Gele bieten dir eine große Auswahl von verschiedenen Farben und Kollektionen ( Neon Collection, Pastel Collection, Night…

  • 4,19 

    Colour Gel Brilliant Glow Lilac 5g Be yourself and glow! Unsere Get Nails Brilliant Glow Colour Gele, sind ein Eyecatcher der besonderen Art! Das Colour Gel Brilliant Glow Lilac zieht mit seiner lila schimmernden Farbnuance die Blicke auf sich. Die Colour Gel Brilliant Glow Collection von Get Nails zählt insgesamt…

  • 4,19 

    Colour Gel Brilliant Glow Mandarin 5g Be yourself and glow! Unsere Get Nails Brilliant Glow Colour Gele, sind ein Eyecatcher der besonderen Art! Das Colour Gel Brilliant Glow Mandarin zieht mit seiner fruchtig-orange schimmernden Farbnuance die Blicke auf sich. Die Colour Gel Brilliant Glow Collection von Get Nails zählt insgesamt…