3DCollection

4 Products

Filter
  • 5,49 

    Color Gel 3D Black 5g Have fun! Our color gels from the 3D Collection have a very high viscosity and opacity and are therefore ideal for various 3D designs on your manicure. For example, you can easily create relief patterns or flower designs with it. There are no limits to your imagination and creativity […]

    Add to Cart
  • 5,49 

    Color Gel 3D Prosecco 5g Let off steam! Our color gels from the 3D Collection have a very high viscosity and opacity and are therefore ideal for various 3D designs on your manicure. For example, you can easily create relief patterns or flower designs with it. There are no limits to your imagination and creativity […]

    Add to Cart
  • 5,49 

    Color Gel 3D Silver 5g Have fun! Our color gels from the 3D Collection have a very high viscosity and opacity and are therefore ideal for various 3D designs on your manicure. For example, you can easily create relief patterns or flower designs with it. There are no limits to your imagination and creativity […]

    Add to Cart
  • 5,49 

    Color Gel 3D White 5g Have fun! Our color gels from the 3D Collection have a very high viscosity and opacity and are therefore ideal for various 3D designs on your manicure. For example, you can easily create relief patterns or flower designs with it. There are no limits to your imagination and creativity […]

    Add to Cart

3D Collection

4 Products

Filter
Erledigt
  • 4,49 

    Colour Gel 3D Black 5g Tob dich aus! Unsere Colour Gele der 3D Collection haben eine sehr hohe Viskosität und Deckkraft und eignen sich daher optimal für verschiedene 3D Designs auf deiner Maniküre. Du kannst damit beispielsweise Reliefmuster oder Blumen-Designs ganz einfach kreieren. Deiner Fantasie und Kreativität sind keine Grenzen…

  • 4,49 

    Colour Gel 3D Prosecco 5g Tob dich aus! Unsere Colour Gele der 3D Collection haben eine sehr hohe Viskosität und Deckkraft und eignen sich daher optimal für verschiedene 3D Designs auf deiner Maniküre. Du kannst damit beispielsweise Reliefmuster oder Blumen-Designs ganz einfach kreieren. Deiner Fantasie und Kreativität sind keine Grenzen…

  • 4,49 

    Colour Gel 3D Silver 5g Tob dich aus! Unsere Colour Gele der 3D Collection haben eine sehr hohe Viskosität und Deckkraft und eignen sich daher optimal für verschiedene 3D Designs auf deiner Maniküre. Du kannst damit beispielsweise Reliefmuster oder Blumen-Designs ganz einfach kreieren. Deiner Fantasie und Kreativität sind keine Grenzen…

  • 4,49 

    Colour Gel 3D White 5g Tob dich aus! Unsere Colour Gele der 3D Collection haben eine sehr hohe Viskosität und Deckkraft und eignen sich daher optimal für verschiedene 3D Designs auf deiner Maniküre. Du kannst damit beispielsweise Reliefmuster oder Blumen-Designs ganz einfach kreieren. Deiner Fantasie und Kreativität sind keine Grenzen…