3 in 1 & building gels

37 Products

Filter
  • 2,99 

    3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel pattern foundation, build and shine! Our Get Nails 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel is a slightly milky gel with a natural rosé touch. The 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel is self-smoothing and, thanks to its medium viscosity, is easy to process and […]

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Builder Cover Gel Blossom Sample Don't let bleeding gels stress you out! The Get Nails Builder Cover Gel Blossom is an opaque builder gel with a strong pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). Due to its solid consistency, this Builder Cover Gel can […]

    Add to Cart
  • 89,99 

    Builder Cover Gel Blossom 200g Don't let running gels stress you out! The Get Nails Builder Cover Gel Blossom is an opaque builder gel with a strong pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). Due to its solid consistency, this Builder Cover Gel can […]

    Add to Cart
  • 89,99 

    Builder Gel Milky White 200g Stay strong! The Get Nails Builder Gel Milky White is a milky-white builder gel that impresses both with its unbeatable price and its properties! This builder gel has a very high viscosity and offers excellent adhesion and stability. In addition, the Building Gel […]

    Add to Cart
  • Builder Gel Milky White 50g
    34,99 

    Builder Gel Milky White 50g Stay strong! The Get Nails Builder Gel Milky White is a milky-white builder gel that impresses both with its unbeatable price and its properties! This builder gel has a very high viscosity and offers excellent adhesion and stability. In addition, the Building Gel […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Builder Gel Milky White sample
    2,99 

    Builder Gel Milky White Sample Stay strong! The Get Nails Builder Gel Milky White is a milky-white builder gel that impresses both with its unbeatable price and its properties! This builder gel has a very high viscosity and offers excellent adhesion and stability. In addition, the Building Gel […]

    Add to Cart
  • 11,99 

    French Gel Builder White 15g For the perfect French look! The Get Nails French Gel Builder White is a white French gel with a very high viscosity. The firmness of this French gel allows you to work on several nails at the same time without anything running off. Nice to know: To create a perfect smile line with your manicure, you can […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - French Gel Builder White 5g
    5,99 

    French Gel Builder White 5g For the perfect French look! The Get Nails French Gel Builder White is a white French gel with a very high viscosity. The firmness of this French gel allows you to work on several nails at the same time without anything running off. Nice to know: To create a perfect smile line at […]

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Gellaty Cover Gel Nude – Sample Don't let running gels stress you out! The Get Nails Gellaty Cover Gel Nude is an opaque build-up gel with a wonderful, delicate pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). Due to its solid consistency, this Gellaty Cover Gel […]

    Add to Cart
  • 89,99 

    Gellaty Cover Gel Nude 200g Don't let running gels stress you out! The Get Nails Gellaty Cover Gel Nude is an opaque build-up gel with a wonderful, delicate pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). Due to its firm consistency, this Gellaty Cover […]

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Gellaty Crystal Gel Sample Don't get stressed out by runny gels! Our Get Nails Gellaty Crystal Gel is completely transparent. Due to its solid consistency, the Gellaty Crystal Gel can be used on several nails at the same time (4-4-2 system) without the gel running down the edges of your nails. The Gellaty Crystal Gel is both […]

    Add to Cart
  • 79,99 

    Gellaty Crystal Gel 200g Don't get stressed out by running gels! Our Get Nails Gellaty Crystal Gel is completely transparent. Due to its solid consistency, the Gellaty Crystal Gel can be used on several nails at the same time (4-4-2 system) without the gel running down the edges of your nails. The Gellaty Crystal Gel is both […]

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel - Sample Don't let runny gels stress you out! Our Get Nails Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel is a soft rose-colored gel with fine glitter particles. The Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel is ideal both as a natural nail reinforcement and for nail extensions with a tip or template. Due to its solid consistency, this gel can be used on several nails at the same time.

    Add to Cart
  • 79,99 

    Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel 200g Don't let running gels stress you out! Our Get Nails Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel is a soft rose-colored gel with fine glitter particles. The Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel is ideal both as a natural nail reinforcement and for nail extensions with a tip or template. Due to its solid consistency, this gel can be used on several nails at the same time (4-4-2 system) […]

    Add to Cart
  • Milky White Gel 200g -20% Discount
    Original price was: €89,99Current price is: €71,99.

    Milky White Gel 200g Ideal for baby boomer nails... ...but our Get Nails Milky White Gel is also great on its own. This construction gel has a medium to high viscosity and adheres perfectly to your previously manicured nail. The Milky White Gel is suitable both as a natural nail reinforcement and for […]

    Add to Cart
  • -20% Discount
    Original price was: €34,99Current price is: €27,99.

    Milky White Gel 50g Ideal for baby boomer nails... ...but our Get Nails Milky White Gel is also great on its own. This construction gel has a medium to high viscosity and adheres perfectly to your previously manicured nail. The Milky White Gel is suitable both as a natural nail reinforcement and for […]

    Add to Cart

3 in 1 & Aufbaugele

37 Products

Filter
Erledigt
  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    2,49 

    3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster Grundierung, Aufbau und Glanz! Unser Get Nails 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel ist ein leicht milchiges Gel mit einem natürlichen Rosé-Touch. Das 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel ist selbstglättend und lässt sich durch seine mittlere Viskosität leicht verarbeiten und in Form…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    2,99 

    Builder Cover Gel Blossom – Muster Lass dich nicht von verrinnenden Gelen stressen! Das Get Nails Builder Cover Gel Blossom ist ein deckendes Aufbaugel mit einem kräftigen Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Durch seine feste Konsistenz kann dieses Builder Cover Gel…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    88,99 

    Builder Cover Gel Blossom 200g Lass dich nicht von verrinnenden Gelen stressen! Das Get Nails Builder Cover Gel Blossom ist ein deckendes Aufbaugel mit einem kräftigen Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Durch seine feste Konsistenz kann dieses Builder Cover Gel an…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    84,99 

    Builder Gel Milky White 200g Stay strong! Das Get Nails Builder Gel Milky White ist ein milchig-weißes Aufbaugel, das sowohl durch seinen unschlagbaren Preis als auch durch seine Eigenschaften überzeugt! Dieses Builder Gel verfügt über eine sehr hohe Viskosität und bietet eine ausgezeichnete Haftung und Stabilität. Außerdem kann das Building Gel…

  • Builder Gel Milky White 50g
    29,99 

    Builder Gel Milky White 50g Stay strong! Das Get Nails Builder Gel Milky White ist ein milchig-weißes Aufbaugel, das sowohl durch seinen unschlagbaren Preis als auch durch seine Eigenschaften überzeugt! Dieses Builder Gel verfügt über eine sehr hohe Viskosität und bietet eine ausgezeichnete Haftung und Stabilität. Außerdem kann das Building Gel…

  • Get Nails Austria - Builder Gel Milky White Muster
    2,99 

    Builder Gel Milky White Muster Stay strong! Das Get Nails Builder Gel Milky White ist ein milchig-weißes Aufbaugel, das sowohl durch seinen unschlagbaren Preis als auch durch seine Eigenschaften überzeugt! Dieses Builder Gel verfügt über eine sehr hohe Viskosität und bietet eine ausgezeichnete Haftung und Stabilität. Außerdem kann das Building Gel…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    10,99 

    French Gel Builder White 15g Für den perfekten French-Look! Das Get Nails French Gel Builder White ist ein weißes French Gel mit sehr hoher Viskosität. Die Standhaftigkeit dieses French Gels ermöglicht es dir mehrere Nägel gleichzeitig zu bearbeiten, ohne dass etwas verrinnt. Nice to know: Um eine perfekte Smile-Line bei deiner Maniküre zu kreieren, kannst du deinen Pinsel mit…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    5,49 

    French Gel Builder White 5g Für den perfekten French-Look! Das Get Nails French Gel Builder White ist ein weißes French Gel mit sehr hoher Viskosität. Die Standhaftigkeit dieses French Gels ermöglicht es dir mehrere Nägel gleichzeitig zu bearbeiten, ohne dass etwas verrinnt. Nice to know: Um eine perfekte Smile-Line bei…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    2,99 

    Gellaty Cover Gel Nude – Muster Lass dich nicht von verrinnenden Gelen stressen! Das Get Nails Gellaty Cover Gel Nude ist ein deckendes Aufbau-Gel mit einem wunderschönen zarten Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Durch seine feste Konsistenz kann dieses Gellaty Cover Gel…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    88,99 

    Gellaty Cover Gel Nude 200g Lass dich nicht von verrinnenden Gelen stressen! Das Get Nails Gellaty Cover Gel Nude ist ein deckendes Aufbau-Gel mit einem wunderschönen zarten Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Durch seine feste Konsistenz kann dieses Gellaty Cover…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    2,49 

    Gellaty Crystal Gel – Muster Lass dich nicht von verrinnenden Gelen stressen! Unser Get Nails Gellaty Crystal Gel ist vollkommen transparent. Durch seine feste Konsistenz kann das Gellaty Crystal Gel an mehreren Nägeln gleichzeitig (4-4-2-System) angewendet werden, ohne dass dir das Gel in die Nagelränder rinnt. Das Gellaty Crystal Gel ist sowohl…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    69,99 

    Gellaty Crystal Gel 200g Lass dich nicht von verrinnenden Gelen stressen! Unser Get Nails Gellaty Crystal Gel ist vollkommen transparent. Durch seine feste Konsistenz kann das Gellaty Crystal Gel an mehreren Nägeln gleichzeitig (4-4-2-System) angewendet werden, ohne dass dir das Gel in die Nagelränder rinnt. Das Gellaty Crystal Gel ist sowohl als…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    2,49 

    Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel – Muster Lass dich nicht von verrinnenden Gelen stressen! Unser Get Nails Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel ist ein sanft-rosé-farbiges Gel, mit feinen Glitter-Partikeln. Das Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel ist sowohl als Naturnagelverstärkung als auch für die Nagelverlängerung mit Tip oder Schablone bestens geeignet. Durch seine feste Konsistenz kann dieses Gellaty Gel an mehreren Nägeln gleichzeitig…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    69,99 

    Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel 200g Lass dich nicht von verrinnenden Gelen stressen! Unser Get Nails Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel ist ein sanft-rosé-farbiges Gel, mit feinen Glitter-Partikeln. Das Gellaty Glitter Rose Gel ist sowohl als Naturnagelverstärkung als auch für die Nagelverlängerung mit Tip oder Schablone bestens geeignet. Durch seine feste Konsistenz kann dieses Gellaty Gel an mehreren Nägeln gleichzeitig (4-4-2-System)…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    84,99 

    Milky White Gel 200g Ideal für Babyboomer-Nails… …aber auch alleine macht unser Get Nails Milky White Gel richtig was her. Dieses Konstruktionsgel verfügt über eine mittlere bis hohe Viskosität und haftet ausgezeichnet auf deinem zuvor für die Maniküre vorbereiteten Nagel. Das Milky White Gel ist sowohl als Naturnagelverstärkung als auch für…

  • Get Nails Austria - 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel Muster
    29,99 

    Milky White Gel 50g Ideal für Babyboomer-Nails… …aber auch alleine macht unser Get Nails Milky White Gel richtig was her. Dieses Konstruktionsgel verfügt über eine mittlere bis hohe Viskosität und haftet ausgezeichnet auf deinem zuvor für die Maniküre vorbereiteten Nagel. Das Milky White Gel ist sowohl als Naturnagelverstärkung als auch für…