base & top

55 Products

Filter
  • Get Nails Austria - Bonder Base Gel 15g
    9,99 

    Bonder Base Gel 15g Your reliable base for long-lasting hold Our Bonder Base is the ideal solution for nail professionals looking for a transparent and liquid base with excellent adhesion. This versatile base can be used with both gel and acrylic/polygel systems. It is specially developed to provide an even and […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac Base 15g The right base is essential! An important part of working with GetLac is the right basis for a long-lasting color. Our Get Nails GetLac Base is completely transparent, ensures optimal adhesion and has a low viscosity, which makes application […]

    Add to Cart
  • 11,99 

    GetLac Base & Finish 15g The right base & finish are essential! 2-in-1 product that can be used both as a primer and as a sealing layer in any work system (gel, acrylic, BiB, GetLac). As a primer/base: - provides increased adhesion - it is applied in small amounts - not recommended for […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac Top Gloss 15g Let your nails shine! With the Get Nails GetLac Top Gloss you can conjure up the perfect finish for your manicure! This transparent sealing varnish is elastic, has a low viscosity and is self-levelling, which makes it easier for you to work with it. You can get this top gloss from GetLac, as well as from any gel, AcriGel, or […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 1 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with different shades. The Rubber Base 1 is completely transparent and is therefore ideally suited as a primer for a paint job. Our Rubber Base is quick and easy to apply and leaves your nails looking very natural. […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 2 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with different shades. With its coral pink nuance, the Rubber Base 2 has the strongest shade in this product family. This rubber base emphasizes your nails in a determined yet subtle way. Our rubber base is fast […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 3 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with different shades. With its powder pink nuance, the Rubber Base 3 is perfect for baby boomers and French nails. But even without further combinations, this GetLac Rubber Base really makes a difference. Our Rubber […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 4 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with different shades. With its milky rose nuance, the Rubber Base 4 is perfect for baby boomers and French nails. But even without further combinations, this GetLac Rubber Base really makes a difference. Our Rubber […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 5 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with different shades. With its Milky White nuance, the Rubber Base 5 is particularly suitable for natural and subtle-looking nails. Our Rubber Base is quick and easy to apply and leaves your nails very […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 6 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with several beautiful and delicate shades. Our Rubber Base is quick and easy to apply and leaves your nails looking very natural. It also protects and strengthens the nails like a gel. The GetLac Rubber Base […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 7 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with several beautiful and delicate shades. Our Rubber Base is quick and easy to apply and leaves your nails looking very natural. It also protects and strengthens the nails like a gel. The GetLac Rubber Base […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 8 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with several beautiful and delicate shades. Our Rubber Base is quick and easy to apply and leaves your nails looking very natural. It also protects and strengthens the nails like a gel. The GetLac Rubber Base […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 9 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with several beautiful and delicate shades. Our Rubber Base is quick and easy to apply and leaves your nails looking very natural. It also protects and strengthens the nails like a gel. The GetLac Rubber Base […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 10 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with several beautiful and delicate shades. Our Rubber Base is quick and easy to apply and leaves your nails looking very natural. It also protects and strengthens the nails like a gel. The GetLac Rubber Base […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 11 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with several beautiful and delicate shades. Our Rubber Base is quick and easy to apply and leaves your nails looking very natural. It also protects and strengthens the nails like a gel. The GetLac Rubber Base […]

    Add to Cart
  • 9,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 12 Very Peri 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with several beautiful and delicate shades. Our Rubber Base is quick and easy to apply and leaves your nails looking very natural. It also protects and strengthens the nails like a gel. The GetLac […]

    Add to Cart

Base & Top

28 Products

Filter
Erledigt
  • 8,99 

    GetLac Base 15g Die richtige Basis ist das A&O! Ein wichtiger Bestandteil für die Arbeit mit GetLac ist die richtige Basis für eine lange Haltbarkeit deiner Farbe. Unser Get Nails GetLac Base ist vollkommen transparent, sorgt für eine Optimale Haftung und verfügt über eine niedrige Viskosität, was dir das Auftragen…

  • 10,99 

    GetLac Base & Finish 15g Die richtige Basis & Finish sind das A&O! 2-in-1-Produkt, das sowohl als Grundierung als auch als Versiegelungsschicht in jedem Arbeitssystem (Gel, Acryl, BiB, GetLac) verwendet werden kann. Als Grundierung/Base: – sorgt für erhöhte Haftung – es wird in kleinen Mengen angewendet – nicht empfohlen bei…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Top Gloss 15g Let your nails shine! Mit dem Get Nails GetLac Top Gloss zauberst du dir das perfekte Finish für deine Maniküre! Dieser transparente Versiegelungslack ist elastisch, hat eine niedrige Viskosität und ist selbstglättend, was dir die Arbeit damit erleichtert. Du kannst dieses Top Gloss sowohl bei GetLac, als auch bei jeder Gel-, AcriGel-, oder…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 1 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt mit verschiedenen Farbnuancen. Die Rubber Base 1 ist komplett transparent und eignet sich daher optimal als Grundierung für einen Farbauftrag. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell und einfach anzuwenden und lässt deine Nägel sehr natürlich aussehen.…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 2 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt mit verschiedenen Farbnuancen. Die Rubber Base 2 hat mit ihrer Coral Pink Nuance den kräftigste Farbton in dieser Produktfamilie. Diese Rubber Base hebt deine Nägel bestimmt und dennoch dezent hervor. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 3 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt mit verschiedenen Farbnuancen. Die Rubber Base 3 eignet sich mit ihrer Powder Pink Nuance perfekt für Babyboomber und French Nails. Aber auch ohne weitere Kombinationen macht diese GetLac Rubber Base richtig was her. Unsere Rubber…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 4 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt mit verschiedenen Farbnuancen. Die Rubber Base 4 eignet sich mit ihrer Milky Rose Nuance perfekt für Babyboomber und French Nails. Aber auch ohne weitere Kombinationen macht diese GetLac Rubber Base richtig was her. Unsere Rubber…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 5 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt mit verschiedenen Farbnuancen. Die Rubber Base 5 eignet sich mit ihrer Milky White Nuance besonders gut für natürlich und dezent aussehende Nägel. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell und einfach anzuwenden und lässt deine Nägel sehr…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 6 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt in mehreren wunderschönen und zarten Farbnuancen. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell und einfach anzuwenden und lässt deine Nägel sehr natürlich aussehen. Außerdem schützt und stärkt sie die Nägel wie ein Gel. Die GetLac Rubber Base…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 7 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt in mehreren wunderschönen und zarten Farbnuancen. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell und einfach anzuwenden und lässt deine Nägel sehr natürlich aussehen. Außerdem schützt und stärkt sie die Nägel wie ein Gel. Die GetLac Rubber Base…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 8 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt in mehreren wunderschönen und zarten Farbnuancen. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell und einfach anzuwenden und lässt deine Nägel sehr natürlich aussehen. Außerdem schützt und stärkt sie die Nägel wie ein Gel. Die GetLac Rubber Base…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 9 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt in mehreren wunderschönen und zarten Farbnuancen. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell und einfach anzuwenden und lässt deine Nägel sehr natürlich aussehen. Außerdem schützt und stärkt sie die Nägel wie ein Gel. Die GetLac Rubber Base…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 10 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt in mehreren wunderschönen und zarten Farbnuancen. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell und einfach anzuwenden und lässt deine Nägel sehr natürlich aussehen. Außerdem schützt und stärkt sie die Nägel wie ein Gel. Die GetLac Rubber Base…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 11 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt in mehreren wunderschönen und zarten Farbnuancen. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell und einfach anzuwenden und lässt deine Nägel sehr natürlich aussehen. Außerdem schützt und stärkt sie die Nägel wie ein Gel. Die GetLac Rubber Base…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 12 Very Peri 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt in mehreren wunderschönen und zarten Farbnuancen. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell und einfach anzuwenden und lässt deine Nägel sehr natürlich aussehen. Außerdem schützt und stärkt sie die Nägel wie ein Gel. Die GetLac…

  • 8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 15 Blue Lagoon 15g Die GetLac Summer Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt in mehreren wunderschönen und zarten Farbnuancen. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell und einfach anzuwenden und lässt deine Nägel sehr natürlich aussehen. Außerdem schützt und stärkt sie die Nägel wie ein Gel. Die…