Fashion Color Trend Pantone 2022

20 Products

Filter
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow So many beautiful GetLac colors and only 10 fingers, how can you decide?! Nude, neon, glitter, red and much more...everything your heart desires! For all nail girls who do not want to model any structure, but still want protected and strong nails, […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 290 Very Peri 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors from our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2021 on your nails. All of these colors last […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 304 Cascade 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors strictly adhere to […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 306 Potpourri 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors strictly adhere to […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 307 Fragile Sprout 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors last […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 308 Orchid Bloom 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors last […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 309 Gossamer Pink 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors last […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 310 Innuendo 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors strictly adhere to […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 311 Glacier Lake 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors last […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 312 Harbor Blue 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors last […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 313 Coca-Mocha 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors strictly adhere to […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 314 Coral Rose 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors last […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 315 Super Sonic 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors last […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 316 Coffee Quartz 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors last […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 317 Spun Sugar 15g These colors are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors last […]

    Add to Cart
  • 8,99 

    GetLac 318 Skydiver 15g With these colors you are right on trend! The GetLac colors of our Pantone Collection were created especially for you together with our specialists, so that you have the opportunity to wear ALL the colors of the Fashion Color Trend 2022 on your nails. All of these colors strictly adhere to […]

    Add to Cart

Fashion Colour Trend Pantone 2022

21 Products

Filter
Erledigt
  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow So viele wunderschöne GetLac Farben und nur 10 Finger, wie soll man sich da bloß entscheiden?! Nude, Neon, Glitzer, Rot und vieles mehr…einfach alles was das Herz begehrt! Für alle Nail-Girls die keinen Aufbau modellieren wollen, sich aber trotzdem geschützte und starke Nägel wünschen, ist…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 290 Very Peri 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2021 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 304 Cascade 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich strikt…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 305 Popcorn 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich strikt…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 306 Potpourri 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich strikt…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 307 Fragile Sprout 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 308 Orchid Bloom 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 309 Gossamer Pink 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 310 Innuendo 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich strikt…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 311 Glacier Lake 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 312 Harbor Blue 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 313 Coca-Mocha 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich strikt…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 314 Coral Rose 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 315 Super Sonic 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 316 Coffee Quartz 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich…

  • Get Nails Austria - GetLac 282 15g Primrose Yellow
    7,99 

    GetLac 317 Spun Sugar 15g Mit diesen Farben liegst du voll im Trend! Die GetLac Farben unserer Pantone Collection wurden extra für dich zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten kreiert, damit du die Möglichkeit bekommst ALLE Farben des Fashion Colour Trends 2022 auf deinen Nägeln zu tragen. Alle dieser Farben halten sich…