liquids

16 Products

Filter

    Active Filters

    Filter by Category

    Filter by Color

    Filters by size

    Filter by Price:


    Minimum price:

    Maximum price:

  • 3,99 

    Antiseptic Spray 100ml Stay Clean! Antiseptic spray for disinfecting hands, tools or work surfaces.

    Add to Cart
  • Cleanser 1.000ml
    10,99 

    Cleanser 1.000ml Stay Clean! The Cleanser is perfect for degreasing nails or removing the layer of sweat when modeling nails. Degreasing with the Cleanser guarantees you a brilliant result with your manicure!

    Add to Cart
  • 1,99 

    Liquid dispenser This liquid dispenser is also resistant to acetone. Capacity: 150ml

    Add to Cart
  • 2,49 

    Liquid Dispenser II – 250ml This liquid dispenser is also resistant to acetone. Capacity: 250ml

    Add to Cart
  • 3,49 

    Brush Cleaner 100ml Stay Clean! Brush cleaning solution to remove traces of gel, acrylic or acrylic paint.

    Add to Cart
  • 3,99 

    007 Bond Primer Improve your adhesion! Our Get Nails 007 Bond Primer successfully combines all three classic solutions: Ultra Bond Primer, Acid Primer and Bonding Gel. For natural nails, our 007 Bond Primer acts as a double-sided adhesive that ensures the best adhesion between the nail and the gel. Here's how it's done: Prepare your nail as usual. Sluggish […]

    Add to Cart
  • 4,49 

    Primer Acid Based 10ml Improve your adhesion!

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Primer Ultra Bond 10ml
    4,49 

    Primer Ultra Bond 10ml Improve your adhesion! Ultra Bond Primer is a weakly acidic solution that increases the adhesion of the applied material to the nail plate. It is used in the preparation of the natural nail and acts as a double adhesive, providing the best adhesion between the natural nail and gel / […]

    Add to Cart
  • 2,49 

    Cleanser 100ml Stay Clean! The Cleanser is perfect for degreasing nails or removing the layer of sweat when modeling nails. Degreasing with the Cleanser guarantees you a brilliant result with your manicure!

    Add to Cart
  • 5,99 

    Cleanser 500ml Stay Clean! The Cleanser is perfect for degreasing nails or removing the layer of sweat when modeling nails. Degreasing with the Cleanser guarantees you a brilliant result with your manicure!

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Cuticle remover 15ml Clean it up! Our Get Nails cuticle remover is used to effortlessly remove cuticle residue. Instructions: Apply a small amount of the cuticle remover to the cuticle area. Let the cuticle remover work for a moment and then remove the remover and cuticle from the nail plate. Our cuticle remover is extremely effective. That is why we recommend […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Nail Prep 15mlGet Nails Austria - Nail Prep 15ml 2
    2,99 

    Nail Prep 15ml Clean it up! Nail Prep is a natural nail preparation solution whose main task is to dehydrate the nail and regulate pH. It is applied after perfect polishing and removal of dust and other impurities from the natural nail, immediately before priming (with acid or bond). [...]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Acetone 1.000ml-min
    8,99 

    Acetone 1000ml Pure acetone to remove nail polish, acrylic or gel polish. The acetone can also be used to prepare the natural nail. Quantity: 1.000ml.

    Add to Cart
  • 1,99 

    Acetone 100ml Pure acetone to remove nail polish, acrylic or gel polish. The acetone can also be used to prepare the natural nail. Quantity: 1.000ml.

    Add to Cart
  • 3,99 

    Primer Pen Acid 7ml Improve your adhesion! Our Get Nails Primer Pen Acid is an acidic primer for improved adhesion of your modeling. Here's how it's done: Prepare your nail as usual. Apply the primer to your nail. Wait about 60 seconds before continuing with your manicure.

    Add to Cart
  • 3,99 

    Primer Pen Bond 7ml Improve your adhesion! Our Get Nails Primer Pen Bond is a low-acid primer for improved adhesion of your modeling. Here's how it's done: Prepare your nail as usual. Apply the primer to your nail. Wait about 60 seconds before continuing with your manicure.

    Add to Cart

Flüssigkeiten

16 Products

Filter

    Active Filters

    Filter by Category

    Filter by Color

    Filter by Size

    Filter by Price


    Mindestpreis:

    Maximaler Preis:

  • 3,99 

    Antiseptisches Spray 100ml Stay Clean! Antiseptisches Spray zur Desinfektion von Händen, Werkzeugen oder Arbeitsflächen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • Cleanser 1.000ml
    10,99 

    Cleanser 1.000ml Stay Clean! Der Cleanser ist perfekt geeignet, um Nägel zu entfetten bzw. die Schwitzschicht bei der Nagelmodellage zu entfernen. Durch die Entfettung mit dem Cleanser wird dir ein glänzendes Ergebnis bei deiner Maniküre garantiert!

    In den Warenkorb
  • 1,99 

    Flüssigkeitsspender Dieser Flüssigkeitsspender ist auch bei Aceton beständig. Kapazität: 150 ml.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2,49 

    Flüssigkeitsspender II – 250ml Dieser Flüssigkeitsspender ist auch bei Aceton beständig. Kapazität: 250 ml.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 3,49 

    Pinselreiniger 100ml Stay Clean! Pinsel-Reinigungslösung um Spuren von Gel-, Acryl– oder Acrylfarbe zu entfernen.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 3,99 

    007 Bond Primer Verbessere deine Haftung! Unser Get Nails 007 Bond Primer vereint erfolgreich alle drei klassischen Lösungen: Ultra-Bond-Primer, Säure-Primer und Bonding-Gel. Bei Naturnägeln dient unser 007 Bond Primer als Doppelkleber, der die beste Haftung zwischen Nagel und Gel gewährleistet. So wird’s gemacht: Bereite deinen Nagel wie gewohnt vor. Trage […]

    In den Warenkorb
  • Ausverkauft
    4,49 

    Primer Acid Based 10ml Verbessere deine Haftung!

    Weiterlesen
  • Ausverkauft
    4,49 

    Primer Ultra Bond 10ml Verbessere deine Haftung!

    Weiterlesen
  • 2,49 

    Cleanser 100ml Stay Clean! Der Cleanser ist perfekt geeignet, um Nägel zu entfetten bzw. die Schwitzschicht bei der Nagelmodellage zu entfernen. Durch die Entfettung mit dem Cleanser wird dir ein glänzendes Ergebnis bei deiner Maniküre garantiert!

    In den Warenkorb
  • 5,99 

    Cleanser 500ml Stay Clean! Der Cleanser ist perfekt geeignet, um Nägel zu entfetten bzw. die Schwitzschicht bei der Nagelmodellage zu entfernen. Durch die Entfettung mit dem Cleanser wird dir ein glänzendes Ergebnis bei deiner Maniküre garantiert!

    In den Warenkorb
  • 2,99 

    Nagelhautlöser 15ml Clean it up! Unser Get Nails Nagelhautlöser dient zur mühelosen Entfernung von Nagelhautresten. Anleitung: Trage eine kleine Menge des Nagelhautlösers auf den Nagelhautbereich auf. Lass den Nagelhautlöser kurz einwirken und entferne dann den Löser und die Nagelhaut von der Nagelplatte. Unser Nagelhautlöser ist extrem wirksam. Deswegen empfehlen wir, […]

    In den Warenkorb
  • Get Nails Austria - Nail Prep 15mlGet Nails Austria - Nail Prep 15ml 2
    2,99 

    Nail Prep 15ml Clean it up! Nail Prep ist eine natürliche Nagelvorbereitungslösung, deren Hauptaufgabe darin besteht, den Nagel zu entwässern und den pH-Wert zu regulieren. Es wird nach dem perfekten Polieren und der Entfernung von Staub und anderen Verunreinigungen vom Naturnagel aufgetragen, unmittelbar vor der Grundierung (mit Säure oder Bindung). […]

    In den Warenkorb
  • Get Nails Austria - Aceton 1.000ml-min
    8,99 

    Aceton 1000ml Reines Aceton zum Entfernen von Nagellack, Acryl oder Gel Lack. Das Aceton kann auch zur Vorbereitung des Naturnagels verwendet werden. Menge: 1.000ml.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 1,99 

    Aceton 100ml Reines Aceton zum Entfernen von Nagellack, Acryl oder Gel Lack. Das Aceton kann auch zur Vorbereitung des Naturnagels verwendet werden. Menge: 1.000ml.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 3,99 

    Primer Pen Acid 7ml Verbessere deine Haftung! Unser Get Nails Primer Pen Acid ist ein säurehaltiger Primer für eine verbesserte Haftung deiner Modellage. So wird’s gemacht: Bereite deinen Nagel wie gewohnt vor. Trage den Primer auf deinen Nagel auf. Warte ca. 60 Sek. bevor du mir deiner Maniküre weitermachts.

    In den Warenkorb
  • 3,99 

    Primer Pen Bond 7ml Verbessere deine Haftung! Unser Get Nails Primer Pen Bond ist ein säurearmer Primer für eine verbesserte Haftung deiner Modellage. So wird’s gemacht: Bereite deinen Nagel wie gewohnt vor. Trage den Primer auf deinen Nagel auf. Warte ca. 60 Sek. bevor du mir deiner Maniküre weitermachts.

    In den Warenkorb