French & Cover Gel

33 Products

Filter
  • 2,99 

    Builder Cover Gel Blossom Sample Don't let bleeding gels stress you out! The Get Nails Builder Cover Gel Blossom is an opaque builder gel with a strong pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). Due to its solid consistency, this Builder Cover Gel can […]

    Add to Cart
  • 89,99 

    Builder Cover Gel Blossom 200g Don't let running gels stress you out! The Get Nails Builder Cover Gel Blossom is an opaque builder gel with a strong pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). Due to its solid consistency, this Builder Cover Gel can […]

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Cover Gel Magnolia – Sample The Get Nails Cover Gel Magnolia is a covering gel with a beautiful pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). The Cover Gel Magnolia has a low viscosity, which allows you to use the no-file technique. This saves you […]

    Add to Cart
  • 11,49 

    Cover Gel Magnolia 15g The Get Nails Cover Gel Magnolia is a covering gel with a beautiful pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). The Cover Gel Magnolia has a low viscosity, which allows you to use the no-file technique. This saves you a […]

    Add to Cart
  • 29,99 

    Cover Gel Magnolia 50g The Get Nails Cover Gel Magnolia is a covering gel with a beautiful pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). The Cover Gel Magnolia has a low viscosity, which allows you to use the no-file technique. This saves you a […]

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Cover Gel Natur – Sample The Get Nails Cover Gel Natur is a covering gel with a beautiful pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). The Cover Gel Natur is self-smoothing and, thanks to its ideal consistency, very easy to use. nice to […]

    Add to Cart
  • Cover Gel Nature 50g
    29,99 

    Cover Gel Natur 50g The Get Nails Cover Gel Natur is a covering gel with a beautiful pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). The Cover Gel Natur is self-smoothing and very easy to use thanks to its ideal consistency. Nice to know: [...]

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Cover Gel Pink – Sample The Get Nails Cover Gel Pink is a covering gel with a beautiful pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). The Cover Gel Pink is self-smoothing and very easy to use thanks to its ideal consistency. nice to […]

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Cover Gel Soft Peach – Sample The Get Nails Cover Gel Soft Peach is a covering gel with a beautiful shade of apricot. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). The Cover Gel Soft Peach has a low viscosity, which allows you to use the no-file technique. [...]

    Add to Cart
  • 11,49 

    Cover Gel Soft Peach 15g The Get Nails Cover Gel Soft Peach is a covering gel with a beautiful shade of apricot. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). The Cover Gel Soft Peach has a low viscosity, which allows you to use the no-file technique. Through this […]

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Cover Gel Tea Rose – Sample The Get Nails Cover Gel Tea Rose is a covering gel with a beautiful rosé touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). The Cover Gel Tea Rose has a low viscosity, which allows you to use the no-file technique. […]

    Add to Cart
  • 28,99 

    Cover Gel Tea Rose 50g The Get Nails Cover Gel Tea Rose is a covering gel with a beautiful rosé touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). The Cover Gel Tea Rose has a low viscosity, which allows you to use the no-file technique. Through this […]

    Add to Cart
  • 11,99 

    French Gel Builder White 15g For the perfect French look! The Get Nails French Gel Builder White is a white French gel with a very high viscosity. The firmness of this French gel allows you to work on several nails at the same time without anything running off. Nice to know: To create a perfect smile line with your manicure, you can […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - French Gel Builder White 5g
    5,99 

    French Gel Builder White 5g For the perfect French look! The Get Nails French Gel Builder White is a white French gel with a very high viscosity. The firmness of this French gel allows you to work on several nails at the same time without anything running off. Nice to know: To create a perfect smile line at […]

    Add to Cart
  • French Gel Max White 5g
    10,99 

    French Gel Max White 15g For the perfect French look! The Get Nails French Gel Max White is a white, classic French gel with a medium viscosity and very high coverage. This French gel is self-smoothing and doesn't leave any unwanted shadows on your manicure. Nice to know: You can […]

    Add to Cart
  • 2,99 

    Gellaty Cover Gel Nude – Sample Don't let running gels stress you out! The Get Nails Gellaty Cover Gel Nude is an opaque build-up gel with a wonderful, delicate pink touch. It is ideal for covering small nail defects and for optically lengthening the nail bed (French look). Due to its solid consistency, this Gellaty Cover Gel […]

    Add to Cart

French & Cover Gel

33 Products

Filter
Erledigt
  • 2,99 

    Builder Cover Gel Blossom – Muster Lass dich nicht von verrinnenden Gelen stressen! Das Get Nails Builder Cover Gel Blossom ist ein deckendes Aufbaugel mit einem kräftigen Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Durch seine feste Konsistenz kann dieses Builder Cover Gel…

  • 88,99 

    Builder Cover Gel Blossom 200g Lass dich nicht von verrinnenden Gelen stressen! Das Get Nails Builder Cover Gel Blossom ist ein deckendes Aufbaugel mit einem kräftigen Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Durch seine feste Konsistenz kann dieses Builder Cover Gel an…

  • 2,99 

    Cover Gel Magnolia – Muster Das Get Nails Cover Gel Magnolia ist ein deckendes Gel mit einem wunderschönen Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Das Cover Gel Magnolia hat eine niedrige Viskosität, was dir die No-File-Technik ermöglicht. Dadurch sparst du dir…

  • 11,49 

    Cover Gel Magnolia 15g Das Get Nails Cover Gel Magnolia ist ein deckendes Gel mit einem wunderschönen Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Das Cover Gel Magnolia hat eine niedrige Viskosität, was dir die No-File-Technik ermöglicht. Dadurch sparst du dir eine…

  • 29,99 

    Cover Gel Magnolia 50g Das Get Nails Cover Gel Magnolia ist ein deckendes Gel mit einem wunderschönen Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Das Cover Gel Magnolia hat eine niedrige Viskosität, was dir die No-File-Technik ermöglicht. Dadurch sparst du dir eine…

  • 2,99 

    Cover Gel Natur – Muster Das Get Nails Cover Gel Natur ist ein deckendes Gel mit einem wunderschönen Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Das Cover Gel Natur ist selbstglättend und Dank seiner idealen Konsistenz sehr leicht anzuwenden. Nice to…

  • Cover Gel Natur 50g
    29,99 

    Cover Gel Natur 50g Das Get Nails Cover Gel Natur ist ein deckendes Gel mit einem wunderschönen Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Das Cover Gel Natur ist selbstglättend und Dank seiner idealen Konsistenz sehr leicht anzuwenden. Nice to know:…

  • 2,99 

    Cover Gel Pink – Muster Das Get Nails Cover Gel Pink ist ein deckendes Gel mit einem wunderschönen Pink-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Das Cover Gel Pink ist selbstglättend und Dank seiner idealen Konsistenz sehr leicht anzuwenden. Nice to…

  • 2,99 

    Cover Gel Soft Peach – Muster Das Get Nails Cover Gel Soft Peach ist ein deckendes Gel mit einer wunderschönen Aprikot-Nuance. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Das Cover Gel Soft Peach hat eine niedrige Viskosität, was dir die No-File-Technik ermöglicht.…

  • 11,49 

    Cover Gel Soft Peach 15g Das Get Nails Cover Gel Soft Peach ist ein deckendes Gel mit einer wunderschönen Aprikot-Nuance. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Das Cover Gel Soft Peach hat eine niedrige Viskosität, was dir die No-File-Technik ermöglicht. Dadurch…

  • 2,99 

    Cover Gel Tea Rose – Muster Das Get Nails Cover Gel Tea Rose ist ein deckendes Gel mit einem wunderschönen Rosé-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Das Cover Gel Tea Rose hat eine niedrige Viskosität, was dir die No-File-Technik ermöglicht.…

  • 28,99 

    Cover Gel Tea Rose 50g Das Get Nails Cover Gel Tea Rose ist ein deckendes Gel mit einem wunderschönen Rosé-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Das Cover Gel Tea Rose hat eine niedrige Viskosität, was dir die No-File-Technik ermöglicht. Dadurch…

  • 10,99 

    French Gel Builder White 15g Für den perfekten French-Look! Das Get Nails French Gel Builder White ist ein weißes French Gel mit sehr hoher Viskosität. Die Standhaftigkeit dieses French Gels ermöglicht es dir mehrere Nägel gleichzeitig zu bearbeiten, ohne dass etwas verrinnt. Nice to know: Um eine perfekte Smile-Line bei deiner Maniküre zu kreieren, kannst du deinen Pinsel mit…

  • Get Nails Austria - French Gel Builder White 5g
    5,49 

    French Gel Builder White 5g Für den perfekten French-Look! Das Get Nails French Gel Builder White ist ein weißes French Gel mit sehr hoher Viskosität. Die Standhaftigkeit dieses French Gels ermöglicht es dir mehrere Nägel gleichzeitig zu bearbeiten, ohne dass etwas verrinnt. Nice to know: Um eine perfekte Smile-Line bei…

  • French Gel Max White 5g
    10,99 

    French Gel Max White 15g Für den perfekten French-Look! Das Get Nails French Gel Max White ist ein weißes, klassisches French Gel mit einer mittleren Viskosität und sehr hoher Deckkraft. Dieses French Gel ist selbstglättend und hinterlässt dadurch keine unerwünschten Schatten auf deiner Maniküre. Nice to know: Du kannst das…

  • 2,99 

    Gellaty Cover Gel Nude – Muster Lass dich nicht von verrinnenden Gelen stressen! Das Get Nails Gellaty Cover Gel Nude ist ein deckendes Aufbau-Gel mit einem wunderschönen zarten Rosa-Touch. Es eignet sich optimal zum Abdecken kleiner Nagelfehler und zur optischen Verlängerung des Nagelbettes (French-Look). Durch seine feste Konsistenz kann dieses Gellaty Cover Gel…