led Lamps

7 Products

Filter
  • Get Nails Austria - LED lamp Amos white Sold Out
    69,99 

    LED lamp Amos white Our Get Nails LED lamp AMOS is a professional product and is state-of-the-art. It was developed according to the most advanced technologies and therefore meets the highest quality standards! The LED lamp AMOS impresses with its elegant and attractive design and hardens your modellage thanks to […]

    Read more
  • Get Nails Austria - LED Lamp Amos White ACC Sold Out
    89,99 

    LED Lamp Amos White ACC Our Amos ACC model has an integrated battery! The Get Nails LED lamp AMOS ACC is a professional product and state of the art. It was developed according to the most advanced technologies and therefore meets the highest quality standards! The LED lamp AMOS ACC impresses optically […]

    Read more
  • Get Nails Austria - LED Lamp Amos Black
    69,99 

    LED Lamp Amos Black Our Get Nails LED lamp AMOS is a professional product and is state-of-the-art. It was developed according to the most advanced technologies and therefore meets the highest quality standards! The LED lamp AMOS impresses with its elegant and attractive design and hardens your modellage thanks to […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - LED Lamp Amos Black ACC
    89,99 

    LED Lamp Amos Black ACC Our Amos ACC model has an integrated battery! The Get Nails LED lamp AMOS ACC is a professional product and state of the art. It was developed according to the most advanced technologies and therefore meets the highest quality standards! The LED lamp AMOS ACC impresses optically [...]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Remote control LED lamp Amos
    8,99 

    Remote control LED lamp Amos LED indicator light Amos Get Nails for efficiency and quick control. Colour: white Guarantee: 12 months.

    Add to Cart
  • 5,99 

    Mini LED Lamp Black Our Mini LED Lamp is the ideal solution for intermediate curing (flash curing) - especially when working with our Get Nails Fast Tips. Technical details: Material: Aluminum Wavelength: 400 nm Power: 5 watts Power supply: 3 x AAA battery (not included) Voltage: 4,5 V Dimensions: approx. 9,5 [...]

    Add to Cart
  • 1,99 

    UV Lamp Finger Holder Transparent plastic holder for inside of UV/LED lamp to keep fingers apart and in correct position during curing.

    Add to Cart

LED Lampen

7 Products

Filter
Erledigt
  • Get Nails Austria - Fernbedienung LED Lampe Amos
    8,99 

    Fernbedienung LED Lampe Amos LED-Kontrollleuchte Amos Get Nails für Effizienz und schnelle Kontrolle. Farbe: weiß Garantie: 12 Monate.

  • Get Nails Austria - LED Lampe Amos Schwarz Ausverkauft
    69,99 

    LED Lampe Amos Schwarz Unsere Get Nails LED-Lampe AMOS ist ein professionelles Produkt und auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Es wurde nach den fortschrittlichsten Technologien entwickelt und entspricht somit den höchsten Qualitätsstandards! Die LED Lampe AMOS besticht optisch durch ihr elegantes und attraktives Design und härtet deine Modellage dank…

  • Get Nails Austria - LED Lampe Amos Schwarz ACC Ausverkauft
    89,99 

    LED Lampe Amos Schwarz ACC Unser Amos ACC-Modell verfügt über eine integrierte Batterie! Die Get Nails LED-Lampe AMOS ACC ist ein professionelles Produkt und auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Es wurde nach den fortschrittlichsten Technologien entwickelt und entspricht somit den höchsten Qualitätsstandards! Die LED Lampe AMOS ACC besticht optisch…

  • Get Nails Austria - LED Lampe Amos Weiß Ausverkauft
    69,99 

    LED Lampe Amos Weiß Unsere Get Nails LED-Lampe AMOS ist ein professionelles Produkt und auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Es wurde nach den fortschrittlichsten Technologien entwickelt und entspricht somit den höchsten Qualitätsstandards! Die LED Lampe AMOS besticht optisch durch ihr elegantes und attraktives Design und härtet deine Modellage dank…

  • Get Nails Austria - LED Lampe Amos Weiß ACC Ausverkauft
    89,99 

    LED Lampe Amos Weiß ACC Unser Amos ACC-Modell verfügt über eine integrierte Batterie! Die Get Nails LED-Lampe AMOS ACC ist ein professionelles Produkt und auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Es wurde nach den fortschrittlichsten Technologien entwickelt und entspricht somit den höchsten Qualitätsstandards! Die LED Lampe AMOS ACC besticht optisch…

  • 5,99 

    Mini LED Lampe Schwarz Unsere Mini LED Lampe ist die ideale Lösung für Zwischenhärtungen (Flash-Härtung) – insbesondere bei der Arbeit mit unseren Get Nails Fast Tips. Technische Details: Material: Aluminium Wellenlänge: 400 nm Leistung: 5 Watt Stromversorgung: 3 x AAA-Batterie (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) Spannung: 4,5 V Abmessungen: ca. 9,5…

  • Ausverkauft
    1,99 

    UV-Lampen-Fingerhalter Transparente Kunststoffhalterung für die Innenseite der UV / LED-Lampe, um Finger während der Aushärtung auseinander und in der richtigen Position zu halten.