GlitterCollection

12 Products

Filter
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g
    4,19 

    Color Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration of individual nails, or as a full cover, with these […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter Burning Wood 5g
    4,19 

    Color Gel Glitter Burning Wood 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration for individual nails or as a full cover, with these [...]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter Gray Fantasy 5g
    4,19 

    Color Gel Glitter Gray Fantasy 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration of individual nails, or as a full cover, with these […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter La Vida Loca 5g
    4,99 

    Color Gel Glitter La Vida Loca 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration of individual nails, or as a full cover, with […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter Pacific Jade 5g
    4,99 

    Color Gel Glitter Pacific Jade 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration of individual nails, or as a full cover, with these […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter Rose Party 5g
    4,19 

    Color Gel Glitter Rose Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration of individual nails, or as a full cover, with these […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter Silver Party 5g
    4,99 

    Color Gel Glitter Silver Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration of individual nails, or as a full cover, with these […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter Sparkling Lilac 5g
    4,99 

    Color Gel Glitter Sparkling Lilac 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration of individual nails, or as a full cover, with these […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter Cream Party 5g
    4,19 

    Color Gel Glitter Cream Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration of individual nails, or as a full cover, with these […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter Crystal Party 5g
    4,19 

    Color Gel Glitter Crystal Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration of individual nails, or as a full cover, with these […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter Coral Party 5g
    4,19 

    Color Gel Glitter Coral Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration of individual nails, or as a full cover, with these […]

    Add to Cart
  • Get Nails Austria - Color Gel Glitter Sangria 5g
    4,99 

    Color Gel Glitter Sangria 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Our Get Nails Color Gel Glitter Collection is a special eye-catcher! These color gels attract attention with their beautiful shimmer. The gels contain very fine glitter particles. Whether as a decoration of individual nails, or as a full cover, with these gels […]

    Add to Cart

Glitter Collection

10 Products

Filter
Erledigt
  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g Ausverkauft
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Unsere Get Nails Colour Gel Glitter Collection ist ein besonderer Eyecatcher! Diese Colour Gele ziehen mit ihrem wunderschönen Schimmer die Blicke auf sich. Die Gele beinhalten sehr feine Glitter-Partikel. Egal ob als Verzierung einzelner Nägel, oder als Fullcover, mit diesen…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Glitter Grey Fantasy 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Unsere Get Nails Colour Gel Glitter Collection ist ein besonderer Eyecatcher! Diese Colour Gele ziehen mit ihrem wunderschönen Schimmer die Blicke auf sich. Die Gele beinhalten sehr feine Glitter-Partikel. Egal ob als Verzierung einzelner Nägel, oder als Fullcover, mit diesen…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Glitter Pacific Jade 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Unsere Get Nails Colour Gel Glitter Collection ist ein besonderer Eyecatcher! Diese Colour Gele ziehen mit ihrem wunderschönen Schimmer die Blicke auf sich. Die Gele beinhalten sehr feine Glitter-Partikel. Egal ob als Verzierung einzelner Nägel, oder als Fullcover, mit diesen…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Glitter Rose Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Unsere Get Nails Colour Gel Glitter Collection ist ein besonderer Eyecatcher! Diese Colour Gele ziehen mit ihrem wunderschönen Schimmer die Blicke auf sich. Die Gele beinhalten sehr feine Glitter-Partikel. Egal ob als Verzierung einzelner Nägel, oder als Fullcover, mit diesen…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Glitter Silver Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Unsere Get Nails Colour Gel Glitter Collection ist ein besonderer Eyecatcher! Diese Colour Gele ziehen mit ihrem wunderschönen Schimmer die Blicke auf sich. Die Gele beinhalten sehr feine Glitter-Partikel. Egal ob als Verzierung einzelner Nägel, oder als Fullcover, mit diesen…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Glitter Sparkling Lilac 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Unsere Get Nails Colour Gel Glitter Collection ist ein besonderer Eyecatcher! Diese Colour Gele ziehen mit ihrem wunderschönen Schimmer die Blicke auf sich. Die Gele beinhalten sehr feine Glitter-Partikel. Egal ob als Verzierung einzelner Nägel, oder als Fullcover, mit diesen…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Glitter Cream Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Unsere Get Nails Colour Gel Glitter Collection ist ein besonderer Eyecatcher! Diese Colour Gele ziehen mit ihrem wunderschönen Schimmer die Blicke auf sich. Die Gele beinhalten sehr feine Glitter-Partikel. Egal ob als Verzierung einzelner Nägel, oder als Fullcover, mit diesen…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Glitter Crystal Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Unsere Get Nails Colour Gel Glitter Collection ist ein besonderer Eyecatcher! Diese Colour Gele ziehen mit ihrem wunderschönen Schimmer die Blicke auf sich. Die Gele beinhalten sehr feine Glitter-Partikel. Egal ob als Verzierung einzelner Nägel, oder als Fullcover, mit diesen…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Glitter Coral Party 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Unsere Get Nails Colour Gel Glitter Collection ist ein besonderer Eyecatcher! Diese Colour Gele ziehen mit ihrem wunderschönen Schimmer die Blicke auf sich. Die Gele beinhalten sehr feine Glitter-Partikel. Egal ob als Verzierung einzelner Nägel, oder als Fullcover, mit diesen…

  • Get Nails Austria - Colour Gel Glitter Blue Party 5g
    4,19 

    Colour Gel Glitter Sangria 5g Less bitter, more glitter! Unsere Get Nails Colour Gel Glitter Collection ist ein besonderer Eyecatcher! Diese Colour Gele ziehen mit ihrem wunderschönen Schimmer die Blicke auf sich. Die Gele beinhalten sehr feine Glitter-Partikel. Egal ob als Verzierung einzelner Nägel, oder als Fullcover, mit diesen Gelen…