LATEST OFFERS

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 3, 120 pcs New -20% Discount
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 3 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very…

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 7, 120 pcs. New -20% Discount
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 7 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very…

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 5, 120 pcs New -20% Discount
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 5 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very…

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 6, 120 pcs New -20% Discount
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 6 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips for ultra-fast lengthening and architectural corrections when refilling according to modern working techniques. Fast, easy and long-lasting - these are our Fast Tips! Used in the manufacture of the extension together with AcriGel or Gellaty type gels and Builder (medium, high or very…

GET NAILS - MUST HAVE

  • Get Nails - Cellettes -25% Discount
    5,99 

    Zellette - 1.000 pieces (2 rolls) These Zellette have an excellent suction power, which allows you to treat 10 nails with just one cellulose pad. The versatile cellulose swabs are ideal for lint-free removal of nail polish and for degreasing, disinfecting and cleaning the nail. Of course you can also use the cellulose swabs...

  • Get Nails - Cuticle Oil Contessa
    2,99 

    Cuticle Oil Contessa cuticle oil is an important part of the perfect manicure! After all, what are beautiful nails without beautiful surrounding skin? Our Get Nails cuticle oils help you against dry and cracked cuticles. Especially when filing modellages, the cuticles are usually somewhat affected or dry out due to surrounding…

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    4,99 

    Titanium Bit Tornado Flame Red The Titanium Line is the premium collection that Florentina Oprea developed specifically for Get Nails. This collection has been manufactured to the highest standards for the most discerning professional. This extremely hard-wearing diamond bit is particularly suitable for working in the cuticle area...

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    8,99 

    NA Fiber Base Gel 15g #HEMAfree Our fiber-based (N)on (A)allergenic gel makes it possible! This transparent NA Fiber Base Gel ensures optimal adhesion to the nail and can be used with GetLac, Gel and AcriGel. The fiber particles contained in our NA Fiber Base Gel ensure excellent…

  • Get Nails Austria - Home -36% Discount
    6,99 

    Top Gel Mega Gloss 15g Stay real! Our Get Nails Top Gel Mega Gloss is a transparent, extremely resistant top gel that gives your manicure a stunningly beautiful glossy finish. In addition, our Top Gel Mega Gloss ensures that the appearance of black is not changed! Nice to know: curing time: 120-180…

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    11,99 

    Modeling templates 2 PLASTIK The modeling templates are ideal for nail extensions with gel, AcriGel or acrylic.

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    1,59 

    Professional File Zebra Crescent 100/180 The degree of hardness 100 of this long-lasting professional file should only be used to remove modeling. The direct use of this page on the natural nail is not recommended! The degree of hardness 180 of the file is suitable for shaping and finishing your modeling as well as for removing modeling. Furthermore…

  • Get Nails Austria - HomeGet Nails Austria - Home
    8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 1 15g The GetLac Rubber Base Collection from Get Nails Austria convinces with different shades. The Rubber Base 1 is completely transparent and is therefore ideally suited as a primer for a paint job. Our Rubber Base is quick and easy to apply and leaves your nails looking very natural.…

  • Get Nails Austria - HomeGet Nails Austria - Home
    3,99 

    Display Sticks The Display Sticks are used for the simple and elegant presentation of your GetLac, Color Gel or nail polish creations.

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    3,99 

    007 Bond Primer Improve your adhesion! Our Get Nails 007 Bond Primer successfully combines all three classic solutions: Ultra Bond Primer, Acid Primer and Bonding Gel. For natural nails, our 007 Bond Primer acts as a double-sided adhesive that ensures the best adhesion between the nail and the gel. Here's how it's done: Prepare your nail as usual. Sluggish…

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    5,99 

    Cleanser 500ml Stay Clean! The Cleanser is perfect for degreasing nails or removing the layer of sweat when modeling nails. Degreasing with the Cleanser guarantees you a brilliant result with your manicure!

  • 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel 50g
    19,99 

    3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel 50g Foundation, build and shine! Our Get Nails 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel is a slightly milky gel with a natural rosé touch. The 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel is self-smoothing and, thanks to its medium viscosity, can be easily processed and in the form of…

GET NAILS — NEW ARRIVALS

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Nail Polish Banana Cream 15ml New
    2,99 

    Stamping Varnish Banana Cream 15ml The Get Nails stamping varnish is a special varnish, which is perfect for the application of various stamping designs. In combination with the Get Nails Stamping stencils, you can conjure up different patterns on your fingernail modelling. Here's how it's done: Remove the protective film on the stamping template. Worries…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Polish Violet 15ml New
    2,99 

    Stamping Lacquer Violet 15ml The Get Nails Stamping Lacquer is a special lacquer, which is perfect for the application of various stamping designs. In combination with the Get Nails Stamping stencils, you can conjure up different patterns on your fingernail modelling. Here's how it's done: Remove the protective film on the stamping template. Make sure,…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Polish Rose Gold 15ml New
    2,99 

    Stamping Lacquer RoseGold 15ml The Get Nails Stamping Lacquer is a special lacquer, which is perfect for the application of various stamping designs. In combination with the Get Nails Stamping stencils, you can conjure up different patterns on your fingernail modelling. Here's how it's done: Remove the protective film on the stamping template. Make sure,…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Polish Red 15ml New
    2,99 

    Stamping Lacquer Red 15ml The Get Nails Stamping Lacquer is a special lacquer, which is perfect for the application of various stamping designs. In combination with the Get Nails Stamping stencils, you can conjure up different patterns on your fingernail modelling. Here's how it's done: Remove the protective film on the stamping template. Make sure,…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Polish Nude 15ml New
    2,99 

    Stamping Varnish Nude 15ml The Get Nails Stamping Varnish is a special varnish, which is perfect for the application of various stamping designs. In combination with the Get Nails Stamping stencils, you can conjure up different patterns on your fingernail modelling. Here's how it's done: Remove the protective film on the stamping template. Make sure,…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Nail Polish Neon Yellow 15ml New
    2,99 

    Stamping Lacquer Neon Yellow 15ml The Get Nails Stamping Lacquer is a special lacquer, which is perfect for the application of various stamping designs. In combination with the Get Nails Stamping stencils, you can conjure up different patterns on your fingernail modelling. Here's how it's done: Remove the protective film on the stamping template. Worries…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Nail Polish Neon Pink 15ml New
    2,99 

    Stamping Lacquer Neon Pink 15ml The Get Nails Stamping Lacquer is a special lacquer, which is perfect for the application of various stamping designs. In combination with the Get Nails Stamping stencils, you can conjure up different patterns on your fingernail modelling. Here's how it's done: Remove the protective film on the stamping template. Worries…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Polish Metal Aqua 15ml New
    2,99 

    Stamping Varnish Metal Aqua 15ml The Get Nails Stamping Varnish is a special varnish, which is perfect for the application of various stamping designs. In combination with the Get Nails Stamping stencils, you can conjure up different patterns on your fingernail modelling. Here's how it's done: Remove the protective film on the stamping template. Worries…

GET NAILS AUSTRIA

Our mission

Get Nails has been convincing since 2011 exclusive products and over 700 different colors at unbeatable prices!

All the gels that we sell are manufactured in the EU and the USA according to the quality standards and European norms in force and the utensils are selected according to your criteria.

Shipping faster

Fast shipping together with short delivery times to Germany and Austria are one of our trademarks.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

In addition to the qualitative products, we are also at your side with our customer support via e-mail, telephone and WhatsApp.

Vegan & Cruelty-Free

Our GetLac colors are vegan and no animal testing has been carried out.

top offers

Discover our fantastic discounts and incredible monthly promotions.

AKTUELLE ANGEBOTE

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 3, 120 Stk Neu -20% Rabatt
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 3 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips für ultraschnelle Verlängerungen und Architekturkorrekturen bei der Nachfüllung nach modernen Arbeitstechniken. Schnell, einfach und langanhaltend – Das sind unsere Fast Tips! Wird bei der Herstellung der Verlängerung zusammen mit Gelen des Typs AcriGel oder Gellaty und Builder (mittlere, hohe oder sehr…

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 7, 120 Stk. Neu -20% Rabatt
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 7 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips für ultraschnelle Verlängerungen und Architekturkorrekturen bei der Nachfüllung nach modernen Arbeitstechniken. Schnell, einfach und langanhaltend – Das sind unsere Fast Tips! Wird bei der Herstellung der Verlängerung zusammen mit Gelen des Typs AcriGel oder Gellaty und Builder (mittlere, hohe oder sehr…

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 5, 120 Stk Neu -20% Rabatt
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 5 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips für ultraschnelle Verlängerungen und Architekturkorrekturen bei der Nachfüllung nach modernen Arbeitstechniken. Schnell, einfach und langanhaltend – Das sind unsere Fast Tips! Wird bei der Herstellung der Verlängerung zusammen mit Gelen des Typs AcriGel oder Gellaty und Builder (mittlere, hohe oder sehr…

  • Get Nails Austria - Fast Tips 6, 120 Stk Neu -20% Rabatt
    7,99 

    Fast Tips 6 Fast Tips GN – Dual Tips für ultraschnelle Verlängerungen und Architekturkorrekturen bei der Nachfüllung nach modernen Arbeitstechniken. Schnell, einfach und langanhaltend – Das sind unsere Fast Tips! Wird bei der Herstellung der Verlängerung zusammen mit Gelen des Typs AcriGel oder Gellaty und Builder (mittlere, hohe oder sehr…

GET NAILS — MUST HAVE

  • Get Nails - Zelletten -25% Rabatt
    5,99 

    Zelletten – 1.000 Stück (2 Rollen) Diese Zelletten verfügen über eine ausgezeichnete Saugkraft, welche es dir ermöglicht 10 Nägel mit bloß einem Zellstoffpad zu bearbeiten. Die vielseitigen Zellstofftupfer eignen sich ideal zum fusselfreien Ablackieren von Nagellack und zum Entfetten, Desinfizieren und Reinigen des Nagels. Natürlich kannst du die Zellstofftupfer auch…

  • Get Nails - Nagelhautöl Contessa
    2,99 

    Nagelhautöl Contessa Nagelhautöl ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil bei der perfekten Maniküre! Denn was sind schon schöne Nägel ohne schöne umliegende Haut? Unsere Get Nails Nagelhautöle helfen dir gegen trockene und rissige Nagelhaut. Speziell beim Feilen von Modellagen wird die Nagelhaut meist etwas in Mitleidenschaft gezogen bzw. trocknet sie durch umliegenden…

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    4,99 

    Titanium Bit Tornado Flame Red Bei der Titanium Line handelt es sich um die Premium-Kollektion, welche von Florentina Oprea eigens für Get Nails entwickelt wurde. Diese Kollektion wurde nach den höchsten Standards für besonders anspruchsvolle Profis hergestellt. Dieser extrem widerstandsfähige Diamant-Bit eignet sich vor allem für die Arbeit im Nagelhautbereich…

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    8,99 

    NA Fiber Base Gel 15g #HEMAfree Unser (N)on (A)llergenes Gel auf Faserbasis macht’s möglich! Dieses transparente NA Fiber Base Gel gewährleistet dir eine optimale Haftung am Nagel und kann mit GetLac, Gel und auch AcriGel verwendet werden. Die enthaltenen Faserpartikel in unserem NA Fiber Base Gel sorgen für eine ausgezeichnete…

  • Get Nails Austria - Home -36% Rabatt
    6,99 

    Top Gel Mega Gloss 15g Stay real! Unser Get Nails Top Gel Mega Gloss ist ein transparentes, extrem widerstandsfähiges Top Gel, welches deiner Maniküre ein umwerfend schönes Glanzfinish verleiht. Außerdem schafft es unser Top Gel Mega Gloss, dass das Erscheinungsbild von Schwarz nicht verändert wird! Nice to know: Aushärtungszeit: 120-180…

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    11,99 

    Modellierschablonen 2 PLASTIK Die Modellierschablonen eignen sich optimal für Nagelverlängerungen mit Gel, AcriGel oder Acryl.

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    1,59 

    Profi Feile Zebra Halbmond 100/180 Der Härtegrad 100 dieser langlebigen Profifeile sollte ausschließlich zum Entfernen von Modellagen verwendet werden. Von der direkten Verwendung dieser Seite am Naturnagel wird abgeraten! Der Härtegrad 180 der Feile eignet sich sowohl zum Formen und Fertigstellen deiner Modellagen als auch zum Entfernen von Modellagen. Außerdem…

  • Get Nails Austria - HomeGet Nails Austria - Home
    8,99 

    GetLac Rubber Base 1 15g Die GetLac Rubber Base Collection von Get Nails Austria überzeugt mit verschiedenen Farbnuancen. Die Rubber Base 1 ist komplett transparent und eignet sich daher optimal als Grundierung für einen Farbauftrag. Unsere Rubber Base ist schnell und einfach anzuwenden und lässt deine Nägel sehr natürlich aussehen.…

  • Get Nails Austria - HomeGet Nails Austria - Home
    3,99 

    Display Sticks Die Display Sticks dienen zur einfachen und eleganten Präsentation deiner GetLac-, Colour Gel– oder Nagellack-Kreationen.

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    3,99 

    007 Bond Primer Verbessere deine Haftung! Unser Get Nails 007 Bond Primer vereint erfolgreich alle drei klassischen Lösungen: Ultra-Bond-Primer, Säure-Primer und Bonding-Gel. Bei Naturnägeln dient unser 007 Bond Primer als Doppelkleber, der die beste Haftung zwischen Nagel und Gel gewährleistet. So wird’s gemacht: Bereite deinen Nagel wie gewohnt vor. Trage…

  • Get Nails Austria - Home
    5,99 

    Cleanser 500ml Stay Clean! Der Cleanser ist perfekt geeignet, um Nägel zu entfetten bzw. die Schwitzschicht bei der Nagelmodellage zu entfernen. Durch die Entfettung mit dem Cleanser wird dir ein glänzendes Ergebnis bei deiner Maniküre garantiert!

  • 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel 50g
    19,99 

    3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel 50g Grundierung, Aufbau und Glanz! Unser Get Nails 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel ist ein leicht milchiges Gel mit einem natürlichen Rosé-Touch. Das 3 in 1 Milky Rose Gel ist selbstglättend und lässt sich durch seine mittlere Viskosität leicht verarbeiten und in Form…

GET NAILS — NEUHEITEN

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Lack Banana Cream 15ml Neu
    2,99 

    Stamping Lack Banana Cream 15ml Der Get Nails Stamping Lack  ist ein Spezial-Lack, welcher perfekt für die Anwendung verschiedenster Stamping-Designs geeignet ist. In Kombination mit den Get Nails Stamping Schablonen kannst du unterschiedliche Muster auf deine Fingernagelmodellage zaubern. So wird’s gemacht: Entferne die auf der Stamping Schablone angebrachte Schutzfolie. Sorge…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Lack Violet 15ml Neu
    2,99 

    Stamping Lack Violet 15ml Der Get Nails Stamping Lack  ist ein Spezial-Lack, welcher perfekt für die Anwendung verschiedenster Stamping-Designs geeignet ist. In Kombination mit den Get Nails Stamping Schablonen kannst du unterschiedliche Muster auf deine Fingernagelmodellage zaubern. So wird’s gemacht: Entferne die auf der Stamping Schablone angebrachte Schutzfolie. Sorge dafür,…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Lack RoseGold 15ml Neu
    2,99 

    Stamping Lack RoseGold 15ml Der Get Nails Stamping Lack  ist ein Spezial-Lack, welcher perfekt für die Anwendung verschiedenster Stamping-Designs geeignet ist. In Kombination mit den Get Nails Stamping Schablonen kannst du unterschiedliche Muster auf deine Fingernagelmodellage zaubern. So wird’s gemacht: Entferne die auf der Stamping Schablone angebrachte Schutzfolie. Sorge dafür,…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Lack Red 15ml Neu
    2,99 

    Stamping Lack Red 15ml Der Get Nails Stamping Lack  ist ein Spezial-Lack, welcher perfekt für die Anwendung verschiedenster Stamping-Designs geeignet ist. In Kombination mit den Get Nails Stamping Schablonen kannst du unterschiedliche Muster auf deine Fingernagelmodellage zaubern. So wird’s gemacht: Entferne die auf der Stamping Schablone angebrachte Schutzfolie. Sorge dafür,…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Lack Nude 15ml Neu
    2,99 

    Stamping Lack Nude 15ml Der Get Nails Stamping Lack  ist ein Spezial-Lack, welcher perfekt für die Anwendung verschiedenster Stamping-Designs geeignet ist. In Kombination mit den Get Nails Stamping Schablonen kannst du unterschiedliche Muster auf deine Fingernagelmodellage zaubern. So wird’s gemacht: Entferne die auf der Stamping Schablone angebrachte Schutzfolie. Sorge dafür,…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Lack Neon Yellow 15ml Neu
    2,99 

    Stamping Lack Neon Yellow 15ml Der Get Nails Stamping Lack  ist ein Spezial-Lack, welcher perfekt für die Anwendung verschiedenster Stamping-Designs geeignet ist. In Kombination mit den Get Nails Stamping Schablonen kannst du unterschiedliche Muster auf deine Fingernagelmodellage zaubern. So wird’s gemacht: Entferne die auf der Stamping Schablone angebrachte Schutzfolie. Sorge…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Lack Neon Pink 15ml Neu
    2,99 

    Stamping Lack Neon Pink 15ml Der Get Nails Stamping Lack  ist ein Spezial-Lack, welcher perfekt für die Anwendung verschiedenster Stamping-Designs geeignet ist. In Kombination mit den Get Nails Stamping Schablonen kannst du unterschiedliche Muster auf deine Fingernagelmodellage zaubern. So wird’s gemacht: Entferne die auf der Stamping Schablone angebrachte Schutzfolie. Sorge…

  • Get Nails Austria - Stamping Lack Metal Aqua 15ml Neu
    2,99 

    Stamping Lack Metal Aqua 15ml Der Get Nails Stamping Lack  ist ein Spezial-Lack, welcher perfekt für die Anwendung verschiedenster Stamping-Designs geeignet ist. In Kombination mit den Get Nails Stamping Schablonen kannst du unterschiedliche Muster auf deine Fingernagelmodellage zaubern. So wird’s gemacht: Entferne die auf der Stamping Schablone angebrachte Schutzfolie. Sorge…

GET NAILS AUSTRIA

Unsere Mission

Get Nails überzeugt seit 2011 mit exklusiven Produkten und über 700 verschiedenen Farben zu unschlagbaren Preisen!

Alle von uns vertriebenen Gele werden in der EU und in den USA nach den geltenden Qualitätsstandards und europäischen Normen hergestellt, und die Utensilien werden nach Ihren Kriterien ausgewählt.

Schneller Versand

Schneller Versand zusammen mit kurze Lieferzeiten nach Deutschland und Österreich sind eines unserer Markenzeichen.

100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Neben den qualitativen Produkten stehen wir dir auch mit unserer Kundenbetreuung per E-Mail, Telefon und WhatsApp zur Seite.

Vegan & Cruelty-Free

Unsere GetLac Farben sind vegan und es wurden keine Tierversuche durchgeführt.

Top Angebote

Entdecke unsere fantastischen Preisnachlässe und unglaublichen monatlichen Werbeaktionen.